Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Griffin-McClelland-Other People's Songs, Vol. 2 (full album)-(2005)

01. Paranoia Blues (P. Simon)
02. The Sins of Memphisto (J. Prine)
03. Down By The River (N. Young)
04. Mrs. Robinson (P. Simon)
05. Promises (E. Clapton)
06. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (B. Dylan)
07. Angel (S. McLachlan)
08. Nobody Told Me (J. Lennon)
09. One After 909 (Lennon-McCartney)
10. Cry on my Shoulder (B. Raitt)
11. Tennessee Stud (trad)
12. Tomorrow is a Long Time (B. Dylan)

all vocals, instruments by Susan Griffin and Paul McClelland

No comments: