Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Griffin-McClelland-Other People's Songs (full album) 2005

01. Freedom Is Coming (trad)
 02. Across The Universe (Lennon-McCartney)
 03. Dream a Little Dream Of Me
 04. Me and Julio Down By The Schoolyard (P. Simon)
 05. April Come She Will (P. Simon)
 06. The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald (G. Lightfoot)
 07. Someday Soon (I. Tyson)
 08. Talk About Suffering (trad)
 09. Beautiful (G. Lightfoot)
 10. 4 + 20 (S. Stills)
 11. Song of Bernadette (L. Cohen)
 12. Mornin' Blues (trad)
 Instruments, vocals-Susan Griffin, Paul McClelland. Piano on ""Song Of Bernadette"-Meg Montgomery. Produced by Paul McClelland.


No comments: